Member Profile - Healers of the Valley
   Center for Spiritual Living
Rev. Patty Rumpza




Bio - Center for Spiritual Living Grand Junction is a spiritual community that honors all paths to God and can help you experience a personal relationship with God. When God is the focus of our spirituality, then other areas of our lives fall into place – we are happier, we can do more for others, be better stewards of the Earth, and help bring peace and harmony to the world.

If you are in search of a spiritual community where you are respected and accepted for who you are and want the inspir... 
More...Center for Spiritual Living Grand Junction is a spiritual community that honors all paths to God and can help you experience a personal relationship with God. When God is the focus of our spirituality, then other areas of our lives fall into place – we are happier, we can do more for others, be better stewards of the Earth, and help bring peace and harmony to the world.

If you are in search of a spiritual community where you are respected and accepted for who you are and want the inspiration and support to grow to your highest potential, please accept our invitation to visit us soon!

We are here to uplift humanity. We are here to love so deeply that we can tell the truth. We are here to create a space where people can say, “I messed up,” and learn to love and give and express together.

Think about a spiritual place you’d like to visit that welcomes ALL. A place where people of all ages, abilities, races, religions, sexual orientations, gender identities, and social backgrounds are met with dignity and love. A place where they believe in diversity and provide a multitude of opportunities for anyone, in any stage of life, to grow spiritually.

Imagine a place that communicates and celebrates the positive aspects of humankind, the world around us, and our relationship to the Power Within.

What would it be like to be part of a spiritual community that is practical and provides tangible steps and programs for individuals and families to change and apply spiritual principles in their lives immediately?

What if you could find a place that is alive and exciting on Sundays – one that leaves you feeling wonderful and optimistic about yourself and your life?

Well, look no further. You’ve found your spiritual home and it’s waiting for you. For one of us to succeed, we must all succeed. Join us. Become part of the tribe. Transform your life. Now. 
Less...



Events: ~ 8
 
Recurring Event - 1st & 3rd Sunday of each month from 4:00pm-6:30pm through January 20, 2019 (Sun)
July 22, 2018 (Sun)
August 5, 2018 (Sun)
August 19, 2018 (Sun)
September 2, 2018 (Sun)
September 16, 2018 (Sun)
October 7, 2018 (Sun)
October 21, 2018 (Sun)
November 4, 2018 (Sun)
November 18, 2018 (Sun)
December 2, 2018 (Sun)
December 16, 2018 (Sun)
January 6, 2019 (Sun)
January 20, 2019 (Sun)


Circle of Men
1st & 3rd Sundays, 4-6:30pm Join a circle of men and become a part of The ManKind Project, a community for the 21st Century man. MKP is a nonprofit training & education organization with 3 decades of proven success hosting life-changing experiential personal development programs for men. This circle is free and open to the public.




 


 
Recurring Event - 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month from 1:30pm-3:30pm through December 11, 2018 (Tue)
July 24, 2018 (Tue)
August 14, 2018 (Tue)
August 28, 2018 (Tue)
September 11, 2018 (Tue)
September 25, 2018 (Tue)
October 9, 2018 (Tue)
October 23, 2018 (Tue)
November 13, 2018 (Tue)
November 27, 2018 (Tue)
December 11, 2018 (Tue)


NOT GOING QUIETLY
This gathering is intended to create a space of empowerment, energy, grace, community, and wisdom for individuals who are 60+ years young. The name of this group was inspired by the book Do Not Go Quietly: A Guide to Living Consciously and Aging Wisely for People Who Weren’t Born Yesterday by George & Sedena Cappannelli. Meeting Information: Monthly on the second and fourth Tuesdays, 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm, Free




 


 


 


 


 






Healer Reviews


There are no reviews posted for this healer.



Top

t:2