Member Profile - Healers of the Valley
   Center for Spiritual Living
Rev. Anna Scott




Bio - Center for Spiritual Living Grand Junction is a spiritual community that honors all paths to God and can help you experience a personal relationship with God. When God is the focus of our spirituality, then other areas of our lives fall into place – we are happier, we can do more for others, be better stewards of the Earth, and help bring peace and harmony to the world.

If you are in search of a spiritual community where you are respected and accepted for who you are and want the inspir... 
More...Center for Spiritual Living Grand Junction is a spiritual community that honors all paths to God and can help you experience a personal relationship with God. When God is the focus of our spirituality, then other areas of our lives fall into place – we are happier, we can do more for others, be better stewards of the Earth, and help bring peace and harmony to the world.

If you are in search of a spiritual community where you are respected and accepted for who you are and want the inspiration and support to grow to your highest potential, please accept our invitation to visit us soon!

We are here to uplift humanity. We are here to love so deeply that we can tell the truth. We are here to create a space where people can say, “I messed up,” and learn to love and give and express together.

Think about a spiritual place you’d like to visit that welcomes ALL. A place where people of all ages, abilities, races, religions, sexual orientations, gender identities, and social backgrounds are met with dignity and love. A place where they believe in diversity and provide a multitude of opportunities for anyone, in any stage of life, to grow spiritually.

Imagine a place that communicates and celebrates the positive aspects of humankind, the world around us, and our relationship to the Power Within.

What would it be like to be part of a spiritual community that is practical and provides tangible steps and programs for individuals and families to change and apply spiritual principles in their lives immediately?

What if you could find a place that is alive and exciting on Sundays – one that leaves you feeling wonderful and optimistic about yourself and your life?

Well, look no further. You’ve found your spiritual home and it’s waiting for you. For one of us to succeed, we must all succeed. Join us. Become part of the tribe. Transform your life. Now. 
Less...



Events: ~ 3
 


 
Recurring Event - Weekly on Sunday from 9:15am-11:00am through January 30, 2022 (Sun)
September 26, 2021 (Sun)
October 3, 2021 (Sun)
October 10, 2021 (Sun)
October 17, 2021 (Sun)
October 24, 2021 (Sun)
October 31, 2021 (Sun)
November 7, 2021 (Sun)
November 14, 2021 (Sun)
November 21, 2021 (Sun)
November 28, 2021 (Sun)
December 5, 2021 (Sun)
December 12, 2021 (Sun)
December 19, 2021 (Sun)
December 26, 2021 (Sun)
January 2, 2022 (Sun)
January 9, 2022 (Sun)
January 16, 2022 (Sun)
January 23, 2022 (Sun)
January 30, 2022 (Sun)


Sunday Meditation & Services
Center for Spiritual Living Grand Junction is a diverse, radically inclusive, not-your-usual church. We provide a great place for “the rest of us” who are looking to connect with God/Higher Power/Universal Presence, but don’t really fit in with any one religion. Though we celebrate age-old spiritual traditions from around the world, our message and delivery are modern and down to Earth. So relax, have fun, and look around – chances are you’ll see people just like you.<br />
<br />
Please join our on-line Sunday Meditation at 9:15am and Service at 10am on Facebook Live.




 
Recurring Event - 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month from 1:30pm-3:30pm through December 28, 2021 (Tue)
September 28, 2021 (Tue)
October 12, 2021 (Tue)
October 26, 2021 (Tue)
November 9, 2021 (Tue)
November 23, 2021 (Tue)
December 14, 2021 (Tue)
December 28, 2021 (Tue)


Not Going Quietly
A space of empowerment, energy, grace, community, and wisdom for individuals who are 60 years or better! It is a great time to connect!<br />
<br />
Physical distancing and masks required.








Healer Reviews


There are no reviews posted for this healer.



Top

t:1